Moooo in Your Mower

Feb 16, 2011

Contact lawn-mowers-review.com

Lawn-mowers-review.com contact form

Continue reading "Contact lawn-mowers-review.com"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet® GT 2550 Riding Garden Tractor

I regret buying this mower. From day one it leaves two uncut lines down each pass. I have had it back to the shop three times and they can't seam to do

Continue reading "Cub Cadet® GT 2550 Riding Garden Tractor"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet AGS 2140 Ricing Mower

had this tractor for 14 years and have had nothing but the normal maintenance (oil changes, batteries and deck belts) in the way of expenses. I've beaten

Continue reading "Cub Cadet AGS 2140 Ricing Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet i1042 Lawn Tractor

I am very happy with the tractor and zero turn system. I am very unhappy with the deck assembly. The timed blades idea is poor engineering. The blades

Continue reading "Cub Cadet i1042 Lawn Tractor"

Nov 23, 2010

Troy Bilt TriAction 21" TB250 Front Wheel Drive Self-Propelled Mower

This was my first self-propelled mower and I was very satisfied overall with the mower until it broke. The Good: I was very impressed with the Honda

Continue reading "Troy Bilt TriAction 21" TB250 Front Wheel Drive Self-Propelled Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

TROYBILT MODEL 12AV835Q711 Lawn mower

BOUGHT THIS MOWER 5/31/06 5/23/08-- SELF PROPELLED TRANSMISSION QUIT WORKING, HAD IT REPAIRED AT AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER. 6/20/09-- SAME PROBLEM,REPAIRED

Continue reading "TROYBILT MODEL 12AV835Q711 Lawn mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet RZT 50 in, 22HP Kawasaki Zero Turn Rider

I recently purchased a Cub Cadet 50 in, 22HP Kawasaki Zero Turn Rider. We have used it three times. The mower is exceptional. It has cut the time in half

Continue reading "Cub Cadet RZT 50 in, 22HP Kawasaki Zero Turn Rider"

Nov 23, 2010

Troy Bilt 12A-466M011 5.5hp Self Propelled Mower

I have a Troy Bilt push mower at my home. It's model number is 12A-466M011. I recently purchased a new lawn mower this past summer. I am very pleased with

Continue reading "Troy Bilt 12A-466M011 5.5hp Self Propelled Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Troy Bilt TB325 XP 160cc Honda Bag/Mulch 2010 model

I purchased the Troy Bilt TB325 XP at the beginning of May 2010. Properly assembled and put into production. Mow three times with it and all of a sudden

Continue reading "Troy Bilt TB325 XP 160cc Honda Bag/Mulch 2010 model"

Nov 23, 2010

Poulan XT PXT16542 42 In. Deck, 16.5 HP Briggs and Stratton Engine, 6 Speed Tractor

This is a good product for people who don't want to spend too much on the mower.it is not that bad,but isn't that great either. The 42-inch mowing deck

Continue reading "Poulan XT PXT16542 42 In. Deck, 16.5 HP Briggs and Stratton Engine, 6 Speed Tractor"

Nov 23, 2010

Craftsman LT 2000 19.5 HP 42" Mower, Electric Start, Manual Transmission

I have owned and operated this riding mower for the past two years and haven't had one mechanical issue or problem. I have an acre of land with several

Continue reading "Craftsman LT 2000 19.5 HP 42" Mower, Electric Start, Manual Transmission"

Nov 23, 2010

John Deere LA175 48-inch Riding Mower

I have owned and operated a new John Deere LA175 Riding mower with optional bagger and 48” cut, for a little over a year now. I have to say that over all

Continue reading "John Deere LA175 48-inch Riding Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet LTX 1050 VT Riding Lawn Tractor

I bought my Cub Cadet last summer and I would say it is everything I hoped for. I bought a 50 cut because I have about 3 acres and my old snapper just

Continue reading "Cub Cadet LTX 1050 VT Riding Lawn Tractor"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet 1650 Tractor

My riding mower is a beast among lawnmowers. It is a gas guzzling mechanical animal of the highest order. All the other home owners in my neighborhood

Continue reading "Cub Cadet 1650 Tractor"

Nov 23, 2010

Cub Cadet RZT50 Zero Turn 50" Deck Rider Lawn Mower

We like the mower because it is fast and nimble. We have lots of stuff to trim around and this mower gets really close and does a great job of that. It

Continue reading "Cub Cadet RZT50 Zero Turn 50" Deck Rider Lawn Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Toro TimeCutter Z4200 (42") 19-HP Zero Turning Radius Lawn Mower

I purchased the TimeCutter mower as it previously took me the majority of the day to mow my yard. I mow three acres and even with my wife and I mowing

Continue reading "Toro TimeCutter Z4200 (42") 19-HP Zero Turning Radius Lawn Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

LAWNATRON GREEN 24V Cordless Electric Mower

Took us a while to research and found this new cordless electric mower . We have less than 1/2 acre of lawn and have paths around gardens. So we would

Continue reading "LAWNATRON GREEN 24V Cordless Electric Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Scotts 815-18S 18-Inch Deluxe Push Reel Lawn Mower

I am using it from the pat 8 months. It is very easy to push across the lawn, this is the main advantage of this. It might be a bit costly ,but is worth

Continue reading "Scotts 815-18S 18-Inch Deluxe Push Reel Lawn Mower"

Nov 23, 2010

Weed Eater 961340006 21" Lawn Mower With Rear

This lawnmower does a pretty decent job doing what it is supposed to do. I have never had any problems getting the mower to start. It is easy to pull and

Continue reading "Weed Eater 961340006 21" Lawn Mower With Rear"

Nov 05, 2010

John Deere LA/150 26HP Lawn Tractor with 54 In. Deck

This is my second Deere. My first was a a Commerical which was very good, sold me on the Deere. It lasted from 1992 until 2007. It did more than cut grass,

Continue reading "John Deere LA/150 26HP Lawn Tractor with 54 In. Deck "

Nov 05, 2010

Cub Cadet LT1050 riding lawn mower

Our LT1050 was purchased in 2008. We have over 400 hours on it. We use it to cut our high school's two baseball fields and drag the infields. We have gone

Continue reading "Cub Cadet LT1050 riding lawn mower"

May 15, 2010

Craftsman GT5000 Excellerator 26HP Kohler, 54in

I purchased this Craftsman 5000 Excellerator in April of 2010. After 5 hours of use the belt started coming off. I won't start bashing the 1-800 number

Continue reading "Craftsman GT5000 Excellerator 26HP Kohler, 54in"

Apr 17, 2010

Kubota BX Series Sub-Compact Tractor

This is a good lawn mower for big lawns and gets the job done very well. The blades do not get dull very easily and it is easy to operate. The only thing

Continue reading "Kubota BX Series Sub-Compact Tractor "

Apr 15, 2010

Poulan XT 30 Inch Deck 12.5 HP Briggs & Stratton 6 Speed Tractor

For the money this is one of the best riding mowers I've got my hands on. So far I had this mower for 8 months with no problems. As I am 5'8, having an

Continue reading "Poulan XT 30 Inch Deck 12.5 HP Briggs & Stratton 6 Speed Tractor"

Apr 15, 2010

John Deere EZtrak Z445 Zero Turn Lawn Mower

I have owned this mower for a few months now and so far I am very, very happy with the performance. It breezes through the longest grass and doesn't slow

Continue reading "John Deere EZtrak Z445 Zero Turn Lawn Mower"

Apr 15, 2010

John Deere JS46 22 inch Walk-Behind Mower

Overall, I enjoy using my JS46 very much. It cuts very well and leaves my lawn looking superb. To name a few of the basic features, it allows you to adjust

Continue reading "John Deere JS46 22 inch Walk-Behind Mower"

Apr 15, 2010

Dixon Kodiak Zero Turn Lawn Mower

Synonymous with the zero-turn-radius concept, Dixon has been one of the best and most trusted lawnmower brands on the market for many years. The Kodiak

Continue reading "Dixon Kodiak Zero Turn Lawn Mower"

Apr 14, 2010

46" Craftsman Rider GT V-Twin 20 HP

I really wish that I could say that I’m really manly and I knew all that information about my mower off the top of my head, but I don’t. I’m horrible at

Continue reading "46" Craftsman Rider GT V-Twin 20 HP"

Apr 14, 2010

Craftsman GT 5000 Garden Tractor

I do a lot of lawn work in the summer, for the elderly people in my neighborhood and around the city so I needed something to hold up, I as well do a lot

Continue reading "Craftsman GT 5000 Garden Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

Craftsman 13.5 HP 30 in. Deck Rear Engine Riding Tractor- CA Model

I purchased this particular riding lawn mower at Sears last November and have been very pleased by it. I have not had any problems with this mower yet

Continue reading "Craftsman 13.5 HP 30 in. Deck Rear Engine Riding Tractor- CA Model "

Apr 14, 2010

Craftsman YT3000 21HP Lawn Tractor

Earlier this year I decided I needed to get a new lawn mower. For years I have marched behind a push-mower in the hot sun, cutting my grass. I decided

Continue reading "Craftsman YT3000 21HP Lawn Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere L130 Automatic 48"

My husband owned this lawn mower when I married him four years ago, but I am the one who uses it regularly. He works six days a week, so I mow the yard.

Continue reading "John Deere L130 Automatic 48""

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere X300 Lawn Tractor

I purchased a new X300 John Deere last week. At this time of the year, I have to cut my Zoysia grass very low for the new seasons growth. I have been

Continue reading "John Deere X300 Lawn Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere LX 277 Lawn Tractor

Backing up while mowing, pull up on mower button every time is very annoying. I'm looking at a $5700 cub cadet because of this one reason. John deere is

Continue reading " John Deere LX 277 Lawn Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere 245 Garden Tractor

I am the unfortunate owner of a GT 245 JD Garden tractor. I paid extra for the 20.5 Kawasaki engine. I also paid for the two year service contract.

Continue reading "John Deere 245 Garden Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere Z510A

Have 7 hrs. on this new Z510A with 48 cutter, unit has 2 bag bagger. Grass flies out sides of bagger cover from force of grass coming out of chute.

Continue reading "John Deere Z510A"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere LA 175 V-Twin Els 54" 26HP

I recently purchased this Lawn Tractor last summer 2008. It is excellent on fuel and provides a comfortable smooth grass cutting experience. The seat

Continue reading "John Deere LA 175 V-Twin Els 54" 26HP "

Apr 14, 2010

TORO LX425 Lawn Tractor

The mower caught on fire and was totally destroyed shortly after I finished cutting the lawn. My neighbors came running when they saw the smoke. The gas

Continue reading " TORO LX425 Lawn Tractor"

Apr 14, 2010

The Toro LX423

I have the Toro LX423 and I love it. As a 30 something mother in the suburbs with 3 kids this wonderful machine has been a godsend at speeding up my lawn

Continue reading "The Toro LX423"

Apr 14, 2010

Cub Cadet, Model LT 1018

This is a medium weight riding mower with a low center of gravity, good engine power, wheel traction, and hydrostatic drive. It is used primarily over

Continue reading "Cub Cadet, Model LT 1018"

Apr 14, 2010

cub cadet LT1046

This tractor has lots of power to climb my One Acre of slopped lot.I have changed the drive belt after four years of hard use cutting the grass twice a

Continue reading "cub cadet LT1046"

Apr 14, 2010

Cub Cadet 42' lawn tractor 19 hp

8/3/2009 Where to begin...... First is to warn all future Cub Cadet Purchasers! To start out we have an acre of land so we decided to purchase a 42'

Continue reading "Cub Cadet 42' lawn tractor 19 hp"

Apr 14, 2010

Yard Machine Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

Yard Machine Lawn tractor and riding mowers reviews, look out for there exclusive shift on the go feature makes lawn cutting much easier

Continue reading "Yard Machine Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 14, 2010

Toro Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

Toro riding mowers from the LX lawn tractors for smaller lawns to the GT2000's garden tractor for larger land upkeep

Continue reading "Toro Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 14, 2010

Murray Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

Murray riding mower consumer reports from a less popular choice but good for those on a budget

Continue reading "Murray Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 14, 2010

Craftsman Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

Craftsman riding mower reviews from actual consumers, prices raging from $1000 to $3000

Continue reading "Craftsman Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 14, 2010

John Deere Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

John Deere Reviews of riding mowers, zero turn mowers and lawn mowers - John Deere remain popular choice

Continue reading "John Deere Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 14, 2010

Cub Cadet Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews

Cub Cadet riding mower reviews from the cheaper 1000 series, mid priced 2500 series and premium 5000 series

Continue reading "Cub Cadet Riding Lawn Mowers / Tractors Reviews"

Apr 05, 2010

Toro TB340 XP 21 Mower

I bought a top of the line TB340 XP with a Honda engine in August of 2008. Total cost $425.00 including tax. The thing broke down after 1.5 years. The

Continue reading "Toro TB340 XP 21 Mower"

Apr 05, 2010

Husqvarna YTH20K46 Lawn Tractor

I purchased one approximately 2 years ago and have enjoyed using it very much. It is very easy to use and maintain. The engine has always started on the

Continue reading "Husqvarna YTH20K46 Lawn Tractor"